The Committee 2020

Director, Health & Safety Angus Nairn

Director, Facilities Andrew Spracklen

Director, Facilities, Sponsorship Skip Lymer Director, Sponsorship Danny Allen Director, Models Windy Miller Director, Catering Marie Mowlam Director, Site Prep Dean Roper Treasurer Terry Why Steam Steward Steve Rodd Stationary Engine Steward **Kevin Parsons** Classic Car Steward Christian Finch

Motorcycle Steward Ian Daft

Commercial Steward Alan Mowlam
Tractor Steward Ashley Chalker

Emergency, Military Steward Graham Newman

Craft Steward Maureen Fripp

Trade Steward

Vic Smith

Food Hall Steward

Illona Allen

VW Vans, Classic Caravans Steward

Catering Steward

Marie Mowlam

Outside Display, Arena, Entertainment Skip Lymer, Tracy Scott

Awning Displays Steward Tracy Scott

Model Stewards

Public Relations, Social Media Samantha Spracklen

Website Joe Allen

Pay Gate Terry & Isobel Why, Sandy Richardson

The show would like to thank all of its stewards who give their time freely. Without those mentioned above and others the show wouldn't be possible.

Windy Miller